070844d5ac · Add first-time install support to update.sh · Updated 2026-06-20 12:41:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?